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How to Use & Reduce Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)

You calculate CAC by dividing customer acquisition expenses by the number of acquired customers. So if you got ten new customers from $1,000 marketing and sales spend over a certain period, the formula would be: CAC = 1000/10 = $100.

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You calculate CAC by dividing customer acquisition expenses by the number of acquired customers. So if you got ten new customers from $1,000 marketing and sales spend over a certain period, the formula would be: CAC = 1000/10 = $100.…Read more ›Read MoreMarketingSEO Blog by Ahrefs

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